I honestly don’t even know where to start with this review. I seriously could not say enough great things about Sokota. I honestly have not one bad thing I could say. Sokota gave us the most precious perfect final addition to our family. The experience from start to now (and continuing) was more than we could have ever asked for. Our dog is more than we could have ever imagined. Health, beauty, quality, intelligence, temperament, lovingness, who could ask for more. We can’t go anywhere without people stopping us to tell us how gorgeous and amazing our dog is, and they don’t even know the half of it. My dog aside, the constant 24/7 support Kayce gives is invaluable. She truly loves her babies and will do anything and everything to make sure her dogs and their owners are taken care of and happy. I would highly recommend Sokota Bulldogges to anyone who is looking for a dog. Because Sokota breeds family members, not just dogs.

Jeff Fox (11/9/2019)

Love our little guy. He is so smart and such a sweet heart. He’s picking up on the rules quickly and I’m really happy with his temperament. My first OEB was, and still is, very hyper. Our second OEB is super calm and cuddly. Sirius is a perfect blend of the two. Kaycee is trustworthy and great to do business with. She takes good care of her pups. I’m glad we had the opportunity to get a pup from her.

Amanda Loy (2/6/2019)

Sokota Bulldogges is nothing short of amazing. They provided us with a wonderful, beautiful lady who has provided our family with so many laughs, lots of love, and perfection as an oldie. Also, the start to our own program and some jaw dropping puppies. Kayce, is a one of a kind friend and dedicated completely to what she does. This is not just something she does - this is her passion and she pours everything she has is making sure what she gives you is nothing short of a perfect family member. We are so grateful for her and Sokota Bulldogges

Heather Lemire (5/4/2020)

I honestly don’t even know where to start with this review. I seriously could not say enough great things about Sokota. I honestly have not one bad thing I could say. Sokota gave us the most precious perfect final addition to our family. The experience from start to now (and continuing) was more than we could have ever asked for. Our dog is more than we could have ever imagined. Health, beauty, quality, intelligence, temperament, lovingness, who could ask for more. We can’t go anywhere without people stopping us to tell us how gorgeous and amazing our dog is, and they don’t even know the half of it. My dog aside, the constant 24/7 support Kayce gives is invaluable. She truly loves her babies and will do anything and everything to make sure her dogs and their owners are taken care of and happy. I would highly recommend Sokota Bulldogges to anyone who is looking for a dog. Because Sokota breeds family members, not just dogs.

Jeff Fox (11/9/2019)

Love our little guy. He is so smart and such a sweet heart. He’s picking up on the rules quickly and I’m really happy with his temperament. My first OEB was, and still is, very hyper. Our second OEB is super calm and cuddly. Sirius is a perfect blend of the two. Kaycee is trustworthy and great to do business with. She takes good care of her pups. I’m glad we had the opportunity to get a pup from her.

Amanda Loy (2/6/2019)

Sokota Bulldogges is nothing short of amazing. They provided us with a wonderful, beautiful lady who has provided our family with so many laughs, lots of love, and perfection as an oldie. Also, the start to our own program and some jaw dropping puppies. Kayce, is a one of a kind friend and dedicated completely to what she does. This is not just something she does - this is her passion and she pours everything she has is making sure what she gives you is nothing short of a perfect family member. We are so grateful for her and Sokota Bulldogges

Heather Lemire (5/4/2020)

Everything about our experience was incredible. we put our deposit down before momma was pregnant, we got to be apart of the entire journey so when Jemma arrived we already had a wonderful bond. My vet was blown away by her health and was so pleased to see such a responsible breeder who had taken extra steps to make sure I received a healthy and happy puppy. I have to say that this puppy is so smart, like so smart. We are doing the bell potty training method, and I am happy to report that only after two weeks she is ringing the bell to go poop and pee outside!!! I give 5 stars or higher if I could. The health record of my pet and the parents is so important to us and I know Kayce takes the genetics very seriously as well. She's just out there to breed the happiest healthiest puppies she can, making sure that this particular breed is true to their core. we will continue to get our puppies through her for sure forever!!!

Alli Boumeester (10/24/2020)

These last 5.5 weeks have been the best experience I have had with purchasing our newest family member. Kayce is amazing with making the families feel apart of the process. I received lots of pictures and we FaceTimed throughout. I highly recommend Sokota when looking for your next fur baby!!!

Lindsay Dotson (9/19/2020)

Highly recommend all around! My little porter is exactly what we were looking for!

Anthony Boehmer (3/26/2018)

ADD A REVIEW

How am I doing?

I would love to hear your feedback and about your experience with Sokota Bulldogges.

Would you recommend us to your friends?

(605) 595-7900

©2020 by Sokota Bulldogges. Proudly created with Wix.com